LLTG: LLTG_NBA2K20_Season

AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics
Home Location:
XBOX LIVE UNPLAYED GAME
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics the dc Shtr - NETS - Kings Game 1 Game Played 07/26/20 Sun 08:00:00
Dirmcgirt25 - Clippers - Pacers AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Forfeit 07/30/20 Thu 08:00:00
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz Game 3 Game Played 08/02/20 Sun 08:02:00
cor1cor - Rockets - Blazers AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Game 4 Game Played 08/06/20 Thu 08:03:00
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Cop J - Warriors - Raptors Game 5 Game Played 08/09/20 Sun 08:03:00
Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Game 6 Game Played 08/13/20 Thu 08:02:00
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 7 Game Played 08/16/20 Sun 08:01:00
the dc Shtr - NETS - Kings AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Forfeit 08/20/20 Thu 08:00:00
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Dirmcgirt25 - Clippers - Pacers Game 9 Game Played 08/23/20 Sun 08:01:00
MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Game 10 Game Played 08/27/20 Thu 08:02:00

Sports scheduling software generated 2020.09.13 at 12:17:45 EDT