LLTG: LLTG_NBA2K20_Season

Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans
Home Location:
XBOX LIVE UNPLAYED GAME
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz Game 1 Game Played 07/26/20 Sun 08:03:00
cor1cor - Rockets - Blazers Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 2 Game Played 07/30/20 Thu 08:02:00
Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Cop J - Warriors - Raptors Game 3 Game Played 08/02/20 Sun 08:00:00
the dc Shtr - NETS - Kings Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 4 Game Played 08/06/20 Thu 08:01:00
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 5 Game Played 08/09/20 Sun 08:00:00
Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Game 6 Game Played 08/13/20 Thu 08:02:00
Dirmcgirt25 - Clippers - Pacers Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 7 Game Played 08/16/20 Sun 08:03:00
MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 8 Game Played 08/20/20 Thu 08:03:00
Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans cor1cor - Rockets - Blazers Game 9 Game Played 08/23/20 Sun 08:00:00
Cop J - Warriors - Raptors Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 10 Game Played 08/27/20 Thu 08:01:00

Sports scheduling software generated 2020.09.13 at 12:17:45 EDT