LLTG: LLTG_NBA2K20_Season

Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets
Home Location:
XBOX LIVE UNPLAYED GAME
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Dirmcgirt25 - Clippers - Pacers Game 1 Game Played 07/26/20 Sun 08:02:00
MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 2 Game Played 07/30/20 Thu 08:01:00
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets cor1cor - Rockets - Blazers Game 3 Game Played 08/02/20 Sun 08:03:00
Cop J - Warriors - Raptors Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 4 Game Played 08/06/20 Thu 08:02:00
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Hitemuphavoc - Bucks - Pelicans Game 5 Game Played 08/09/20 Sun 08:00:00
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets the dc Shtr - NETS - Kings Game 6 Game Played 08/13/20 Thu 08:03:00
AlteirOfficial - Sixers - Celtics Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 7 Game Played 08/16/20 Sun 08:01:00
Dirmcgirt25 - Clippers - Pacers Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 8 Game Played 08/20/20 Thu 08:02:00
Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets MrLeeRoyalty - Mavericks - Jazz Game 9 Game Played 08/23/20 Sun 08:03:00
cor1cor - Rockets - Blazers Ronedig - Lakers - Nuggets Game 10 Game Played 08/27/20 Thu 08:00:00

League scheduling software generated 2020.09.13 at 12:17:45 EDT